+41 41 467 34 20

Team

 

 

Cyrill Schmid
Managing Partner & Sales
c.schmid@topsoft.ch
T +41 41 467 34 20

 

Marcel Siegenthaler
Senior Consultant & Partner
m.siegenthaler@topsoft.ch
T +41 32 520 04 13

 

Christian Bühlmann
Editor in Chief
Marketing & Communication
c.buehlmann@topsoft.ch
T +41 32 520 04 09

 

Markus Haller
Head of Sales
m.haller@topsoft.ch
T +41 62 520 75 45

 

Matthias Zehnder
Senior Consultant
m.zehnder@topsoft.ch
T +41 41 467 34 20

 

Alain Zanolari
Editor Online & Print
a.zanolari@topsoft.ch
T +41 41 467 34 20

 

Andrea Krauer
Media Designer
a.krauer@topsoft.ch
T +41 41 467 34 20